wqplongisland.blogg.se

Zonderling & don diablo - no good 4 me
Zonderling & don diablo - no good 4 me




zonderling & don diablo - no good 4 me zonderling & don diablo - no good 4 me zonderling & don diablo - no good 4 me

Hi guys, thanks for taking the time to chat with us. We got the chance to have a little chat with the Belgian super-producer (real name Felix De Laet) and the Dutch producer/DJ duo (Martijn van Sonderen and Jaap de Vries) about how they originally came together, how they came up with “Love to Go,” career achievements and how they’re coping with social distancing. “Love to Go” is a best of both worlds track featuring Lost Frequencies’ top-notch pop production along with a bouncy future house drop courtesy of Zonderling. They first teamed up last year for “Crazy” on Lost Frequencies’ Alive and Feeling Fine album, now they’ve reunited for another sure-fire dance/pop crossover hit “ Love to Go” with UK-based vocalist Kelvin Jones. Lost Frequencies and Zonderling are both familiar names to dance music fans.






Zonderling & don diablo - no good 4 me